Oh..... The joys of little BOYS!
Picture
Today I had the joy of spending my morning with these adorable and FUNNY little guys! It was such a fun time photographing these precious little ones! Talk about non stop laughter - I think my abs were hurting from all the laughing that I was producing because of these two.  As I was trying to figure out what type of processing job I should do with there photos, I figured that film grain would give it a much better feel and character.  This shoot was a pure candid shoot - nothing posed, in which has its challenges of its own because of lighting, but It was deff. a blast! I have to admit that I was a little worried that a few of my fav. shots would not turn out (because of the lighting and sun spots), but a majority of them did, and the film grain processing job turned it into an even more "feel good" type of photograph (in my opinion).  Thank you Boys for such a lovely morning, and all the good laughes and memories!!! I deff. enjoyed myself to the fullest!

Tomorrow I will be busy in the morning again with another family! I will be photographing this little cutie!
Picture
I have to say that I have never photographed a little one with such "popping" eyes as this little girl! I am so excited to get my little hands on her and get in front of her with my camera!! I will keep you all updated! Samantha - we are going to rock this shoot tomorrow!



Leave a Reply.